Our fourth album, "The Sand Collector's Dream", will be released in 2016. It was recorded at home and at Studio 3431, and will be mixed by Eli Crews at New, Improved Recording.

Our third LP, "The Faults Follow," was released in 2013 Saint Marie Records.

As we did on the second album, we wanted to break the templates we previously established and explore new territory. Paranoid inner-vacuum micro-dub and ruminative post-space hypno-drone? The album has more of a focus on vocals, with only one true instrumental this time out. While still shaded by darkness, we soaked in influence from Young Marble Giants, Disco Inferno, and latter day Hood, with electronic elements giving a little more lift to the songs, and members swapped instrumental duties around as the songs called for it.

The album was recorded by the band at home and at Studio 3431, and was mixed by Jay Pellicci (the Drift, Deerhoof, Death Cab for Cutie) at Tiny Telephone in San Francisco.

The album features Kyle Monday, Sacha Galvagna, Ray Welter, Gabriel Coan, Alex Kort, with guests Jason Perez and Craig Escalante (guitars), Sarah Bell (piano), and Odessa Chen and Jennifer Harper (vocals).